signalnoob.blogg.se

Microsoft streets and trips 2011 product key
Microsoft streets and trips 2011 product key















A missing street in my community is now on the map, as is a recently constructed and opened freeway about 30 miles from my home. I checked and they have been fixed in the 2010 version. The 2008 version has some minor mapping errors in my area. If it were freeware, I would have given it a 5.Įdited Addition - The website is now up and I have my copy of the 2010 version.

#Microsoft streets and trips 2011 product key software

I gave this software a 4 because it is excellent (based on the 2008 version). Windows LIve ID is experiencing difficulties. However, I notice at the bottom of the "registration" page this "We are unable to complete your request. I know, of course, that the information I provided was correct. MS requires "registration" and while I am reqistered with MS, the webpage the download link sent me to told me that either my email address or password was wrong. That said, I was unable to download this trial of S and T, which I wanted to compare to my present 2008 version, to see if the maps in my area had been updated.

microsoft streets and trips 2011 product key microsoft streets and trips 2011 product key

Google is free, so if you don't want to pay for S and T, you still can do some of the things that S and T will do. (I can't let my wife outside the house without one.) But Garmin can't do many of the things Streets and Trips can do, and Google, while a great resource, cannot do many of the things that can be done with Streets and Trips, and those things that Google can do is frequently more difficult. As the owner of two Garmin GPS machines, i find them very useful. I will agree with tangentlin on all points.















Microsoft streets and trips 2011 product key